Smile Solutions Reviews

  • Phone: (973) 988-1096

What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to Smile Solutions Orthodontics, the orthodontic office of Dr. Christopher H. Chung. We are committed to maintaining the highest standards in orthodontic care in a friendly, inviting environment and providing the best possible service to our patients with affordability in mind. Our practice boasts state-of-the-art equipment, such as digital X-rays (reduced radiation), clear ceramic braces, Invisalign clear plastics aligners, lingual "hidden" braces, self-ligating brackets, and indirect bonding, to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 352

Facebook Verified
"Quick and fast! I’m always taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always welcoming. They have taken the time to get know me . I’m always greeted with a smile and on a personal level. Each month they have cool guessing games or questions for great prizes. My teeth are fantastic. I’m not done yet, but I’m excited to see what my final product will be!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I Love coming back"

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"From the minute you walk in with the prompt timing and quick friendly service. Extremely Clean Extremely professional high quality products and newest technology used in this office. Our children are always happy to go to the orthodontist"

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chung and his staff are the best. They are so friendly and do a great job! They are always on time for appointments and always give you the best care."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"Awesome customer service, great people. Thank you smile solutions team !!!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"I have honestly never felt so comfortable in a drs office. The dr and the staff made my son and I feel so comfortable; like family. I knew right off the bat this was who was going fix my son crooked teeth. Thank you and keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"I like the braces"

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Thank you Smile Solutions, Dr. CHUN AND YOUR TEAM, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2019
"The best decision ever."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"My son absolutely loves this orthodontist. Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming, they even know who we are when we walk in and I appreciate that. My son just got his baby braces off and couldn’t be more excited! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have to say the staff is Awesome!!!! One of the best medical service, I have ever received. Everyone is so kind, pleasant and warm. The office is immaculate. Great for kids and adults. Wait time...there is basically none. Time spent in the office is efficient. The service is professional with a touch of humor. I do not have negative experience to report. I'm an adult female (30 plus) with braces which is not the ideal age but more common now than before. I was very nervous about the process and extremely self conscious. I was also a little bit stubborn. I must say Dr.Chung and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and confident. I actually think I look cute in my braces. Lol. Overall they are GREAATTTT. I highly recommend their service."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"Experience was well worth it. Love my smile now! I highly recommend Smile Solutions."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"EL Doctor hace un excelente trabajo,y todas Las empleadas son super amables."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"At smile solutions, the staff are always friendly and helpful. They are very gentle and work very quickly. I’lol miss visiting every few weeks :)"

Review Verified on 10/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the visit"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, Everyone in the office is so nice. Dr. Chung explained everything. He went over the records, what he expect, pros and con, what will be next. His staff took the time to explain the procedure, showed us videos and pictures. Very professional."

Review Verified on 8/23/2018

MH

Facebook Verified
"Since the first day I visited the office I felt a sence of trust with Dr.Chung and with the staff. Dr.Chung is so honest and he takes time to tell you what to expect with the treatment.They make the treatment be as painless as possible.The Staff is so nice there,everytime you walk in they greet you with a smile on their face.Whenever I walk in the office I feel excited to be there because of how everyone treats you there.The Staff is one of the best and in my opinion Dr.Chung is the best orthodontist there is.I highly recomend Smile Solutions."

Review Verified on 8/15/2018

DV

Facebook Verified
"Great service and staff"

Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"Dr Chung has treated my sister and me. It has been pleasant experience. The staff is very prompt. I have and will recommend my friends to dr chung’s practice. Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you smile solutions for making my smile so pretty"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Thank you smile solutions for making my smile so pretty"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Thank you for being so nice to me thru all my process. Everyone is so nice at smile solutions. I definitely will be telling everyone how happy I am with my results. I will be telling all my friends to come and as happy as me"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"The best orthodontist in NJ. Thank you for your patience and your dedication."

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everybody in the office is very nice and accommodating, from the front desk until the assistants and DR Chung at the clinic!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Ian’s braces experience was professional, friendly, and fast."

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Dr. Chung and his staff are very friendly and caring. The visits are quick and efficient."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Maura's smile is transforming already after just 6 weeks and the pain has been less than she was expecting. Staff is friendly and helpful. All good!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service always from the staff, everything is clearly explained to us for all procedures."

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"They did a awesome job no pain and she loves them"

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love smile solutions. The entire staff is caring and wonderful. This practice is run very efficiently.!!!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 6/16/2018
"The staff is very nice and helpful and will answer any questions you may have. They are very gentle and take care of you well!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"The experience was great all the workers were friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The best service always"

Review Verified on 6/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"nice enviroment"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much Smile Solutions for an incredible experience. From the moment we first arrived with our daughter, the staff was extremely friendly, and everyone displayed such warm personalities. Dr. Chung allayed our fears, he was honest and very straightforward. All our options were layed out and we immediately felt very comfortable. This played a major role and over the years we felt like family. Your office was so very flexible (appreciate this!) and everyone from the technicians to the front office deserves a special thanks. From beginning to end you guys have been courteous and dynamic and we are so happy with the outcome. Now that our daughter's braces have been removed we are gonna miss our visits. With that said, thank you so very much for all that you have done!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chung has been great. My smile is definitely improving. I couldn’t be anymore happier. I used to smile with my mouth closed now I’m not afraid to show my teeth. Thank you Dr. Chung for boosting my smile confidence"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Employees at smile solutions work efficiently and quickly everytime I come in. Everyone is very friendly and communicative. Dr Chung has been helpful and easy to talk to about concerns and questions . Thanks to them my teeth look AMAZING. I got invisalign and everyone sees the difference."

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We came in for a consultation today, and were impressed by the latest imaging used to provide us with an in depth look at our son's teeth and facial structure. Dr. Chung provided exceptional, detailed explanations surrounding the work that needed to be done, and provided plenty of time for us to ask questions. We are completely confident that our son will be receiving the best dental care available. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the front desk girls they always know my daughter by name and that is a great staff. Dr Chung is very kind and polite. He explains everything so you can understand him."

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"A+"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 352

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com