What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to Smile Solutions Orthodontics, the orthodontic office of Dr. Christopher H. Chung. We are committed to maintaining the highest standards in orthodontic care in a friendly, inviting environment and providing the best possible service to our patients with affordability in mind. Our practice boasts state-of-the-art equipment, such as digital X-rays (reduced radiation), clear ceramic braces, Invisalign clear plastics aligners, lingual "hidden" braces, self-ligating brackets, and indirect bonding, to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 294

Facebook Verified
"Quick and fast! I’m always taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always welcoming. They have taken the time to get know me . I’m always greeted with a smile and on a personal level. Each month they have cool guessing games or questions for great prizes. My teeth are fantastic. I’m not done yet, but I’m excited to see what my final product will be!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"At smile solutions, the staff are always friendly and helpful. They are very gentle and work very quickly. I’lol miss visiting every few weeks :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the visit"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, Everyone in the office is so nice. Dr. Chung explained everything. He went over the records, what he expect, pros and con, what will be next. His staff took the time to explain the procedure, showed us videos and pictures. Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018

MH

Facebook Verified
"Since the first day I visited the office I felt a sence of trust with Dr.Chung and with the staff. Dr.Chung is so honest and he takes time to tell you what to expect with the treatment.They make the treatment be as painless as possible.The Staff is so nice there,everytime you walk in they greet you with a smile on their face.Whenever I walk in the office I feel excited to be there because of how everyone treats you there.The Staff is one of the best and in my opinion Dr.Chung is the best orthodontist there is.I highly recomend Smile Solutions."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018

DV

Facebook Verified
"Great service and staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"Dr Chung has treated my sister and me. It has been pleasant experience. The staff is very prompt.
I have and will recommend my friends to dr chung’s practice.
Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you smile solutions for making my smile so pretty"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Thank you smile solutions for making my smile so pretty"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Thank you for being so nice to me thru all my process. Everyone is so nice at smile solutions. I definitely will be telling everyone how happy I am with my results. I will be telling all my friends to come and as happy as me"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"The best orthodontist in NJ. Thank you for your patience and your dedication."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everybody in the office is very nice and accommodating, from the front desk until the assistants and DR Chung at the clinic!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Ian’s braces experience was professional, friendly, and fast."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Dr. Chung and his staff are very friendly and caring. The visits are quick and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Maura's smile is transforming already after just 6 weeks and the pain has been less than she was expecting. Staff is friendly and helpful. All good!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service always from the staff, everything is clearly explained to us for all procedures."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"They did a awesome job no pain and she loves them"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love smile solutions. The entire staff is caring and wonderful. This practice is run very efficiently.!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2018
"The staff is very nice and helpful and will answer any questions you may have. They are very gentle and take care of you well!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"The experience was great all the workers were friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The best service always"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"nice enviroment"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much Smile Solutions for an incredible experience. From the moment we first arrived with our daughter, the staff was extremely friendly, and everyone displayed such warm personalities. Dr. Chung allayed our fears, he was honest and very straightforward. All our options were layed out and we immediately felt very comfortable. This played a major role and over the years we felt like family. Your office was so very flexible (appreciate this!) and everyone from the technicians to the front office deserves a special thanks. From beginning to end you guys have been courteous and dynamic and we are so happy with the outcome. Now that our daughter's braces have been removed we are gonna miss our visits. With that said, thank you so very much for all that you have done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chung has been great. My smile is definitely improving. I couldn’t be anymore happier. I used to smile with my mouth closed now I’m not afraid to show my teeth. Thank you Dr. Chung for boosting my smile confidence"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Employees at smile solutions work efficiently and quickly everytime I come in. Everyone is very friendly and communicative. Dr Chung has been helpful and easy to talk to about concerns and questions . Thanks to them my teeth look AMAZING. I got invisalign and everyone sees the difference."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We came in for a consultation today, and were impressed by the latest imaging used to provide us with an in depth look at our son's teeth and facial structure.
Dr. Chung provided exceptional, detailed explanations surrounding the work that needed to be done, and provided plenty of time for us to ask questions.
We are completely confident that our son will be receiving the best dental care available. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the front desk girls they always know my daughter by name and that is a great staff. Dr Chung is very kind and polite. He explains everything so you can understand him."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"A+"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Beautiful office with a great staff from the front desk to the team in the back everyone was super friendly and smileful. Dr. Chung is hands down one of the best. Highly recommended. A+ Service and a beautiful office not to mention live gaming area for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"office staff is beyond awesome! Dr C is kind and takes time with patients explaining the process every step of the way"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Smile Solutions had great employees! They welcome you with a smile every time. The doctors always make sure you are comforted. They conversate and engage with the patients. They always make sure the patient isn’t in pain and try to mention if something will hurt. And, Dr.Chung is a nice person! He always makes sure the gaurdian understands what’s happening to the patient’s teeth. He uses x-rays and shows the progress of the teeth. Dr.Ching also does what’s best for the patient, not faster. He takes in different aspects like having braces and not changing how your face is shaped instead of how your face may look like after removing teeth. I also love that they have tv’s and a point system. When you seem bored, you can be entertained by a movie playing on the tv’s while you are waiting or even when you’re on a patient’s chair. The point system encourages patients to win prizes by keeping their teeth healthy and not breaking any appliances. And, if you come early you can leave early too. The wait time is minimal which a great advantage and the wait time has never upset us."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was an amazing experience! The staff was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire process!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Great staff with a pleather of knowledge. Always keeps appointment time. Clean facility"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Virtually no wait time, entertainment for patients and siblings, super friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"It's always a pleasure going in for a check-up on my braces because not only is the office nice, the staff is very lovely. I accidentally popped a spring in my braces recently and was able to come in almost immediately later that day to have it fixed, and the woman who helped me madder sure to tighten the other springs as well so it wouldn't happen again."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"I've had the opportunity to be a patient of Smile Solutions under Dr. Chung care and I'm so happy and satisfied with the final results. Since the begining, him and all the staff have been very professional and friendly by taking care of my orthodontic procedure. I definitevely recommend the services provided by this office, so do not hesitate in stop by and ask about your dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Very nice staff and a great doctor"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"the staff was very welcoming and explained everything very clear and made sure i understood what exactly was going to happen."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Amazing place, good work, fast"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Office staff is amazing and very friendly...
Appointments are followed almost to the minute and my daughter love going there !!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 294

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com