Smile Solutions Reviews

  • Phone: (973) 988-1096

What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to Smile Solutions Orthodontics, the orthodontic office of Dr. Christopher H. Chung. We are committed to maintaining the highest standards in orthodontic care in a friendly, inviting environment and providing the best possible service to our patients with affordability in mind. Our practice boasts state-of-the-art equipment, such as digital X-rays (reduced radiation), clear ceramic braces, Invisalign clear plastics aligners, lingual "hidden" braces, self-ligating brackets, and indirect bonding, to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 485

Facebook Verified
"Quick and fast! I’m always taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always welcoming. They have taken the time to get know me . I’m always greeted with a smile and on a personal level. Each month they have cool guessing games or questions for great prizes. My teeth are fantastic. I’m not done yet, but I’m excited to see what my final product will be!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"I was really pleased with the end result of my treatment. I not only enjoyed the final product, but throughout the journey I was amazed by Dr. Chung and his staff, who ensured that every one of my visits was quick and efficient but not rushed. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend Smile Solutions Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for a fantastic smile provided by a wonderful staff !!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2019
"Very pretty office, big and bright, with three huge game stations and an immense machine for coffee, tea and chocolate! People were kind, warm with beautiful smiles. I chose the SureSmile technology for my braces which was pretty affordable. My parents were happy to have a choice of payment options. I also got a rewards card to gather points from my good dental habits. I can't wait to be back!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"Good"

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
"Staff was very friendly and helpful! Never had to wait. Teeth are straight! Thank you, Smile Solutions!!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent job by doctor and the girls including the girls from desk .. there is always a simile waiting for us.... always doing a great job to make u feel happy when my son has appointment ... thanks to all and thanks for the great job all doing for my son to have a better smile!!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly and attentive and they know what they doing"

Review Verified on 6/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always on time for appointments. They are very good at explaining the next steps in the treatment plan."

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and clean office. All of the staff is very nice and caring. I would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic services!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chung and his staff are Meticulous and very professional. Everyone there is very pleasant. The office is bright and cheery and very kid friendly, with gaming consoles and videos playing. Special shout out to Angelica, who always greets me with a smile and a kind word. The entire staff is great as well."

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"the service by all staff is always friendly, professional and very accommodating"

Review Verified on 6/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"I recommend Smile Solutions Orthodontics! Their service is exceptional!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2019
"It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr Chung. He is patient and explains everything thoroughly. His staff is helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/31/2019
"Loved how we were given all of the information and costs upfront. The staff was welcoming, warm and friendly. Dr Chung explained the process from soup to nuts. The office is very clean and bright. Scheduling appointments was a breeze. Highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chung and staff are so dedicated in providing the utmost attention to my orthodontic needs and treatments. Not only do they provide the best advance methods like Sure Smile but also truly care for my needs. Thank you Smile Solutions"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Dr. Chung and staff are so dedicated to providing me with utmost attention to my orthodontic needs and treatments. Not only do they provide the best advance methods like Sure Smile but also truly care for my needs. Thank you Smile Solutions"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Dr. Chung and staff are so dedicated to providing utmost attention to my orthodontic needs and treatments. Not only do they provide the best advance methods like Sure Smile but also truly care for my needs. Thank you Smile Solutions"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Dr. Chung and staff are so dedicated to providing me with utmost attention to my orthodontic needs and treatments. Not only do they provide the best advance methods like Sure Smile but also truly care for my needs. Thank you Smile Solutions"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Love this place!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chung and his staff are consistently on point, excellent service and the office is ALWAYS on time."

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"This is our second child with Dr Chung and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. His work is perfect and he is a great orthodontist! His staff is wonderful and sweet. I’ll always refer friends to Dr Chung!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
"Absolutely love this place! Every employee is so wonderful, helpful, and kind. They make the experience extremely fun and overall AMAZING!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are so grateful I went to your office for my daughter treatment... the Dr it's out of this world , also the amazing staff thanks for an AMAZING experience."

Review Verified on 4/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"I went to Smile Solutions for a consultation on Invisalign. Everyone was extremely helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Chung and Staff for taking good care of my son's smile. Everyone has been excellent made us feel like apart of the Smile Solutions Family."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"The doctors officie is professional, clean and welcoming. I enjoyed my first visit and I would recommend this office to family and friends."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"My teeth are so straight now!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent practice Dr Chung and staff are great Their service is great and quick no waiting time I like the staff member are very nice And they have fun prices to win"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Excellent service. Very accommodating with flexible appointment times. Everyone is very friendly."

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
"At first I was very nervous and scared to go. After my first visit I was completely relieved and was impressed by the friendliness of the staff and especially the knowledge of the doctor. I highly recommend Smile Solutions to others."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"I Love coming back"

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"From the minute you walk in with the prompt timing and quick friendly service. Extremely Clean Extremely professional high quality products and newest technology used in this office. Our children are always happy to go to the orthodontist"

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chung and his staff are the best. They are so friendly and do a great job! They are always on time for appointments and always give you the best care."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"Awesome customer service, great people. Thank you smile solutions team !!!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"I have honestly never felt so comfortable in a drs office. The dr and the staff made my son and I feel so comfortable; like family. I knew right off the bat this was who was going fix my son crooked teeth. Thank you and keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"I like the braces"

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Thank you Smile Solutions, Dr. CHUN AND YOUR TEAM, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2019
"The best decision ever."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"My son absolutely loves this orthodontist. Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming, they even know who we are when we walk in and I appreciate that. My son just got his baby braces off and couldn’t be more excited! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have to say the staff is Awesome!!!! One of the best medical service, I have ever received. Everyone is so kind, pleasant and warm. The office is immaculate. Great for kids and adults. Wait time...there is basically none. Time spent in the office is efficient. The service is professional with a touch of humor. I do not have negative experience to report. I'm an adult female (30 plus) with braces which is not the ideal age but more common now than before. I was very nervous about the process and extremely self conscious. I was also a little bit stubborn. I must say Dr.Chung and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and confident. I actually think I look cute in my braces. Lol. Overall they are GREAATTTT. I highly recommend their service."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"Experience was well worth it. Love my smile now! I highly recommend Smile Solutions."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com